Ansprechpartner / contact

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Kontakt / Get in touch with us

 

Markus Temming GmbH

An der Manufaktur 1 • 33334 Gütersloh  • Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 743430

www.markus-t.com

Frank Deichmann

Sales Management: D-Ost

+49 (0) 171 3522335

frank.deichmann@markus-t.com

 

Jesper Eriksen

Sales Management: Baden-Württemberg, Hessen, Schweiz, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland

+49 (0) 163 6886601

jesper.eriksen@markus-t.com

 

Frank Zachmann

Sales Management: Hamburg, Niedersachen, Schleswig-Holstein

+49 (0) 171 4813061

frank.zachmann@markus-t.com

 

Sven Große-Freese

Sales Management: Bayern, Österreich

+49 (0) 171 2088712

sven.große-freese@markus-t.com

 

Andreas Heling

Sales Management: Nordrhein-Westfalen

+49 (0) 172 2130398

andreas.heling@markus-t.com

KAMI LIFE

Michael Briones

8 St James Road

2022 Bondi Junction (NSW)

Tel.: 0061 0402003130

mb@ka-mi.com.au

http://www.ka-mi.com.au

Denise Chabot

Tel.: 001 4038626978

lara.frescura@markus-t.com

AS Focus Lenses LAB LTD

Antonis Stakkos

Spartis 4

8010 Paphos

0035 799354671

asfocuslenses@cytanet.com.cy

Xavier Mora

Sales Management

+33 6 95 26 19 18

xavier.mora@markus-t.com

Power Bloom Ltd

1123 Canton Road,

1123 Kowloon

085221115990

info@powerbloom.com.hk

http://www.powerbloom.com.hk

Optiline Eyewear PVT. LDT.

Jatin Shah

0091 9167791617

jatin@optiline.in

 

Optiline Eyewear PVT. LDT.

Divyam Sanghvi

0091 9820476787

Brillente deMilano

48 Weizman St

53-44102 Givatayim

00972 559988420

brillente1@gmail.com

http://www.brillente.com

Antonio Sonego

Sales Management

0039 3483341830

antonio.sonego@markus-t.com

Yoshito Miyazaki

Sales Management

0081784131030

yoshito.miyazaki@markus-t.com

J & B KOREA

Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si,

10401 Gyeonggi-do

082319056539

tom@jnbkorea.co.kr

U.Vision Eyewear Pte. Ltd.

Colin Kok

114 Lavender Street

338729 Singapore

Tel.: 0065 63850589

uvisioneyewear@gmail.com

 

Lara Frescura

Tel.: 00393387940722

lara.frescura@markus-t.com

AK Label

Karim Amar

Tel.: 0021 2659361121

karim@ak-label.com

Edward Wagemakers

Sales Management: NL South

0031 611911796

edward.wagemakers@markus-t.com

 

Jorden Brand

Sales Management: NL North

0031 627094100

jorden.brand@markus-t.com

Piotr Wolk Lewanowicz

Sales Management

0048 517023425

piotr.lewanowicz@markus-t.com

Unique Lunettes Limited

Bernardo Steimberg

Tel.: 0044 7759467789

bernardosteimberg@icloud.com

Chang´s Optical Co., Ltd

Vicky Chang

Tel.: 0088 69153000111

vicky_chen@changsoptical.com.tw

Eyelink Vision Co., Ltd.

Praphan Phadungkiatsakul

Tel.: 0066 819388994

praphan@eyelinkvision.com

BDT Optik ve Teknoloji

Otakçilar Cad. No: 78

34050 Eyüp/Istanbul

0902124378532

beri@bdtoptik.com.tr

http://www.bdtoptik.com.tr

GAAD Marketing BSD Ltd.

Gaad Cohen

Kahneman 15

9744212 Jerusalem

0097 2504114702 

cfo@gaadeyewear.co.il

www.gaadeyewear.com